trip to Maine

Hi! I thought I might tell you about my trip to Maine, btw I went with the whole family.  It was one of the longest drives we’ve taken. Jude was not helping the drive go smoothly. He was screaming the whole way and when he stopped, Luke started! I think God was testing my patience. But if you don’t believe me, I’ll give you some proof 🙂 the pic under this one has every kid in our family ,except Jude. And the reason for that is, he wanted to stay with mommy. So, there goes our family picture.  If you have a brother or sister or just someone you babysit like Jude, tell me.

IMG_2923IMG_0314

Leave a Reply

