Independence Day

Being that it’s the Fourth of July, I’m going to share a little bit about some special people in my family.

  • My daddy joined the Marines before he was married. He tells us lots of stories ( the stories always make me jump out of my seat ! ) 
  • My uncle Mike is in the Air Force. He’s traveled all over the world!
  • My  cousin Mike is thinking very hard about joining the marines in August. ( it is great that my dad joined the marines because, he can tells Mike what to expect !
    My cousin Mike ( hes about 16 in this pic )

    My cousin Mike ( hes about 16 in this pic )

    My Uncle Mike is on the left and then Grandma Ann and Daddy

    My Uncle Mike is on the left and then Grandma Ann and Daddy

    ****************THANKS TO ALL WHO HAVE SERVED THIS GREAT COUNTRY!*******************  

Leave a Reply

