Retreat!

I am being attacked, my siblings ! There throwing grapes, trucks and dolls at me ! It can get annoying. But, whenever I feel like i’m about to loose my patience I try to look at the funny side of the situation. But if there is no funny side, to the situation try this !

  1.  Stop
  2. Fix your eyes on something
  3. take deep breaths and count to 5 ( if this fails count to ten )
  4. If all fails then get up go some place (alone) and pray
  5.  remember that God, is always there

 

One thought on “Retreat!

Leave a Reply

