Our Trip to Maine

I have not written about it so I thought that it would be nice to write about it.

GETTING SEATED

we all sat in our seats, everyone bustled with joy ( Even though it was only 6:00 in the morning )

as we all sat down in our seats I started thinking ” Ah i’m so lucky to sit right between my 2 younger brothers that are under the age of 4, my younger brothers that love to scream and make messes … Wait a second,  I’m sitting between my 2 younger brothers that are under the age of 4 and love to make messes  Nooooooooooo !

THE DRIVE

Luckily the drive was NOT as bad as I thought. we were able to make it in 2 stops. Thats our record !

We didn’t see many animal but we saw many other interesting things.

WE MADE IT !

The house itself was one of the biggest houses I have seen in my life. I think it had 5 bedrooms , and the bedrooms were not tiny, they were huge !

The dining room

The dining room

we all got to enjoy maines native soft drink "moxie "

we all got to enjoy maines native soft drink “moxie “

A few Minutes away from our getaway house was a beautiful beach. We all enjoyed climbing it's rocks

A few Minutes away from our getaway house was a beautiful beach. We all enjoyed climbing it’s rocks

I am doing some deep, deep thinking

I am doing some deep, deep thinking

2 thoughts on “Our Trip to Maine

  1. Sadie vega says:

    I love that kitchen!!!!!
    I think it’s bigger than my whole house
    The pic of you doing some “thinking” is so professional looking
    Did your brother take it?
    Those cliffs look real tall or is it the angle from which they were
    Taken? I would really like to know:)

    • bigsisterbee13 says:

      Thank you, if you think that you liked that big kitchen then you should have seen mommy’s face ! she could not get her hands off it ;D
      About the cliffs yes they were really that tall me and sam climbed one that was about thirty feet tall ! plus we stood up on it 🙂 (that sure was scary ) and about the the picture of me doing my deep, deep thinking, sam did not take it mom did. I think that she did a awesome job.

Leave a Reply

