my crocheting

I have started to crochet,

here are some pictures

this one is for my friend Esther

this one is for my friend Esther

this is called a granny square

 

 

 

 

 

 

MY YARN

THIS IS ALMOST ALL OF MY YARN

WHITE YARN

WHITE YARN

 

 

PINK YARN (one of my favorites)

PINK YARN (one of my favorites)

multicolor yarn

multicolor yarn

multicolored blue yarn

multicolored blue yarn

hot pink sparkly yarn

 and, hot pink sparkly yarn

 

 

 

 

 

MY BIG FAT CROCHETING NEEDLE

THIS IS MY BIG FAT CROCHETING NEEDLE I CALL IT THAT BECAUSE IT CROCHETS BIG FAT THINGS!

Photo on 2014-03-29 at 18.59

 

 

 

 

 

 

AND FINALY, STUFF I HAVE CROCHET WITH THE BIG FAT NEEDLE

Photo on 2014-03-29 at 18.58

5 thoughts on “my crocheting

  1. Sadie vega says:

    Those are some really cool color yarns. My favorite is the light pink.It would be nice to make some winter hats with it or a pair of mittens .

Leave a Reply

