Happy Thanksgiving !

Hello there I’m so sorry I haven’t written since… forever!

Well, the tittle of this post is Happy thanksgiving. We all have stuff no, tons of stuff to be thankful for.  Here are just a few.

  • To have an awesome family !
  • To know and follow Jesus (my personal favorite)
  • To have a blog with awesome followers!
  • to live in America

I would be here all day writing if I named every single one of my blessing so I only wrote 4 😉

What are you thankful for? Write a small list and post it in the comments 🙂 🙂 😉 😉 :):)

I look forward to seeing them!

4 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving !

  1. Sadie says:

    I too consider myself a very blessed person for the following off the top of my head reasons :

    1- I accept Jesus as my Lord and Savior
    2- I accept that Jehova God loved me and all of us to send his only begotten son to die for us
    3- Because of his love,we are able to love
    4 I am able to show love and feel love for my family and friends and others I do not know but I
    Love them enough to pray for their salvation
    5-I can trust in The Lord to keep all his promises to us.

    For these and a thousand more reasons I am thankful to The Lord
    not just at Thanksgiving but every day he gives me.

  2. I am thankful for my brothers (one and all) I am thankful for a warm house and loving family, I am thankful for my friends, I am thankful for freedom, and I am thankful for Jesus too, thankful that he gave his son to die for ALL our sins!! :)) Happy Thanksgiving!!

Leave a Reply

