What I have Been Up To.

Hey y’all, I decided to write a quick post explaining what I have been up to these past few days..So basically I have just been hanging around as it is to cold to go outside now…. I have been crocheting quite a bit 🙂   And catching up with some old friends. Also I have been taking spanish lessons over the computer! Thats been a blast…. Though I have been slacking a bit. Then of course theres school, ….. I don’t know what fun thing to say about that XD Well, anyways heres a picture capturing my true boredom.

OLD BLACK AND WHITE!

OLD BLACK AND WHITE!

WHAT WAS I DOING?! :0 ha ha ha! Well I guess thats it…  I will write a more interesting post later! BYE! 😉

Leave a Reply

