Lalalallalalalalala A New Blog, You Guys Write In It Too!

Yes, if you read the title you must be thinking “WHHHHAAAATTTTTTT……..” Hahahah let me explain. *Turns on awesome voice* I have made a blog in which you, (Yes, you.)  Can write stories, poems, songs, and other things! Yay! Alright, your probably super siked. (You better be!!!) So ill tell you how to get in.

STEP UNO: MAKE WORDPRES ACCOUNT

STEP TWO (THATS AS FAR AS MY SPANISH GOES!! XD ): Email me at edenswildmind@gmail.com

FINAL STEP: Well, there is no final step. Just email me so I can give you permission to be a writer!! yay!!!

Oh yes, I would like to thank Abbey for being so helpful with the blog! Follow her blog!

Check it out y’all, I promise you’ll love this!

Leave a Reply

